Absolventi a jejich lekce

Martina Bazgerová

PRAHA

Biodanza pro veřejnost
úterý 19:30
martina@objevlehkost.cz
www.objevlehkost.cz
facebook

Mila Bohunická & Leopold Slaninka

HRADEC KRÁLOVÉ

Biodanza pro veřejnost
pondělí 17:00 – 19:00
milam28@seznam.cz
facebook

Mila Bohunická

LITOMYŠL

Biodanza pro veřejnost
středa  19 – 21
milam28@seznam.cz
facebook

Marcela Fišerová & Dana Douděrová

ZDEJCINA (u Berouna)
Biodanza pro veřejnost
pondělí 18:30 (1x za 14 dní)

BEROUN
Biodanza pro veřejnost
PATEK 10 – 12
macekstulik@seznam.cz
facebook

Marie Grace

BRNO
Biodanza pro veřejnost
středa 19:00 – 21:00 (1x za 14 dní)

VELKÉ BÍLOVICE
Biodanza pro veřejnost
neděle 18:00 – 20:00
 (1x za 14 dní)
marie@dotekyzivota.cz
www.dotekyzivota.cz

Iva Jehličková &
Jitka Rukavičková

KOLÍN

Biodanza pro veřejnost
úterý 19:00 – 21:00
iv.jehlickova@seznam.cz
facebook

Martina Krátka

VYSOKÉ MÝTO

Biodanza pro veřejnost
neděle 18:00 – 20:00
(jednou za 14 dní)
martina.biodanza@seznam.cz

Lenka Růžičková

VELKÉ BÍLOVICE

Biodanza pro veřejnost
neděle 18:00 – 20:00
info@lenkabalancz.cz
www.lenkabalanc.cz

Klára Stodolová

PRAHA

Biodanza pro veřejnost
neděle  18:00 – 20:00
biodanzasrt.cz@gmail.com
facebook

Katka Strnadová

PLZEŇ

Biodanza pro veřejnost
pondělí 19:00 – 21:00
katka@biodanzaplzen.cz
www.biodanzaplzen.cz

Miloslava Gabrielová

BRNO

Biodanza pro veřejnost
pondělí 18:15 – 20:00
sedmikraska456@gmail.com
www.roztancizivot.cz 

Blanka Štefaničová

PRAHA – VINOŘ

Biodanza pro veřejnost
pátek 18:00 – 19:30
blanka@oblak.cz
tancujbiodanzu.cz
facebook

Lea Štochlová


BEROUN

Biodanza pro veřejnost
čtvrtek 18:30 – 20:30
lea@famozclub.cz
facebook

Daniela Win &
Jana Sukdoláková

BEROUN

Biodanza pro pečující rodiče
pátek 18:30 – 20:30
daniela.win@volny.cz
spolusvet.cz

 

Kontakt:

info@biodanzaskola.cz

Biodanza škola s.r.o.
Na Březince 1547/24
150 00 Praha 5

IČO: 08661880

 

Aneta Končulová
aneta@biodanzaskola.cz, 723 590 119

www.biodanza.cz

Markéta Hrabalová
marketa@biodanzaskola.cz, 734 123 704

www.biodanzapraha.cz

Číslo účtu:

2501717690/2010 (CZK )

2301717696/2010 (EUR)
IBAN: CZ6220100000002301717696
BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX

www.biodanzaskola.cz (c) 2019 – 2022

Rolovat nahoru